

Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft Confédération suisse Confederazione Svizzera Confederaziun svizra

Swiss Confederation





UN Global Compact LEAD Luncheon at the World Economic Forum Annual Meeting 2012 in Davos 27 January 2012, 12:00–14:00 Wald Hotel, Buolstrasse 3, Davos Platz, Switzerland

List of Participants (24 January 2012)

United Nations

United Nations	Mr. Ban Ki-moon	Secretary-General
United Nations	Mrs. Ban	
United Nations	Mr. Bob Orr	Assistant Secretary-General
United Nations	Mr. Kassym-Jomart Tokayev	Under-Secretary-General
UN Global Compact	Mr. Georg Kell	Executive Director
Food and Agriculture Organization	Mr. José Graziano da Silva	Director-General
United Nations Foundation	Ms. Kathy Calvin	Chief Executive Officer
United Nations Industrial Development Organization	Mr. Kandeh Yumkella	Director-General
<u>Co-hosts:</u>		
Government of Switzerland	Mr. Didier Burkhalter	Foreign Minister
Government of Switzerland	Mrs. Friedrun Sabine Burkhalter	
Government of Switzerland	Mr. Martin Dahinden	Director of the Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation

Fondation GuiléMr. Régis BurrusChairmanFondation GuiléProf. Ernst BruggerMember of the Board of Trustees

<u>Business</u>

Accenture Management Consulting	Mr. Sander van't Noordende	Group Chief Executive
Adecco Management & Consulting S.A	Mr. Stephan Howeg	Global Head Group Communication
Acciona	Mr. Jose Manuel Entrecanales Domecq	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Acciona Energy	Ms. Carmen Becerri	Chief Executive Officer
ARM Holdings	Mr. Warren East	Chief Executive Officer
AVIVA	Ms. Amanda Mackenzie	Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
BASF SE	Dr. Kurt Bock	Chief Executive Officer
Bayer CropScience	Ms. Sandra E. Peterson	Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Minerals and Metals Group	Mr. Andrew Michelmore	Chief Executive Officer
CNTG Energies	Mr. Jonathan Chan	Vice Chairman
Companhia Vale do Rio Doce	Mr. Murilo Ferreira	President and Chief Executive Officer
Companhia Vale do Rio Doce	Ms. Vania Somavill	Executive Officer
Daimler AG	Mr. Andreas Renschler	Member of the Management Board
Enel	Mr. Fulvio Conti	Chief Executive Officer and General Manager
ENI	Mr. Giuseppe Recch	Chairman
Heineken NV	Mr. Jean-François van Boxmeer	Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Infosys Technologies Ltd	Mr. S. D. Shibulal	Chief Executive Officer
Intel Corporation	Ms. Shelly Esque	President Intel Foundation
KPMG International	Lord Michael Hastings	Global Head of Citizenship and Diversity
Martha Tilaar Group	Ms. Nuning Barwa	Executive Director

Nestle S.A.	Mr. Paul Bulcke	Chief Executive Officer
Netafim	Mr. Naty Barak	Chief Sustainability Officer
Newmont Mining Corporation	Mr. Brian Hill	Executive Vice President Sustainability and External Affairs
Novartis	Mr. Joseph Jimenez	Chief Executive Officer
Novo Nordisk AS	Ms. Lise Kingo	Executive Vice President
Novozymes	Mr. Thomas Nagy	Executive Vice President
Oando	Mr. Jubril Tinubu	Chief Executive Officer
Rosyblue	Mr. Dilip Mehta	Chief Executive Officer
Rosyblue	Mr. Bhansali	Chief Operations Officer
Sakhalin Energy Investment Company Ltd.	Mr. Andrei Galaev	Chief Executive Officer
Siemens AG	Ms. Barbara Kux	Member of the Managing Board
SK Telecom	Mr. Jeongsu Kim	Executive Vice President
System Capital Management	Mr. Jock Mendoza-Wilson	Executive Director, International and Investor Relations
Teck Resources	Mr. Don Lindsay	Chief Executive Officer
The Coca-Cola Company	Ms. Bea Perez	Chief Sustainability Officer
Total S.A	Mr. Jean du Rusquec	Special Advisor to the Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Unilever	Mr. Keith Weed	Chief Marketing and Communication Officer
Experts:		
Business for Social Responsibility	Mr. Aron Cramer	President and Chief Executive Officer
Harvard University, Centre for Corporate Citizenship	Ms. Jane Nelson	Senior Fellow and Director of Corporate Social Responsibility Initiative
IMD	Dr. JP Lehmann	Professor
Principles for Responsible Investment	Mr. James Gifford	Executive Director